I've been fortunate enough to work with these wedding suppliers and can wholeheartedly recommend them:

Photographers​:

Mindy Coe - www.mindycoe.com

Lauren Henson - www.laurenhensonphotography.com

Balance Photography - www.balancephotographyweddings.com

Beki Young - bekiyoung.co.uk

Steve Kentish - www.stevekentishphotography.co.uk

Guy Collier  - www.guycollierphotography.com

Sophie Duckworth - www.sophieduckworthphotography.com

Matt Lee - mattleephotographic.co.uk

Matthew Lawrence - www.matthewlawrencephotography.co.uk

Kris Karl - kriskarlweddings.com

Apresh Chavda (Asian wedding specialist) - www.apreshchavda.com

Nick Ray - www.nickrayphotography.co.uk

David Hughes - www.davidhughesphotography.co.uk

Hair and make-up:

Melissa Oldridge - www.melissaoldridgebridal.com

Ana Ospina - anaospinamakeup.co.uk

Hepburn Collection - www.hepburncollection.com

Dolly's Beauty Parlour (Vintage specialist) - www.dollys-beauty.co.uk

Butterfly Hair & Makeup - butterflymobilehair.com

Tori Harris - toriharrismakeup.co.uk

Amanda White - www.amandawhite.co.uk

 

Wedding planning:

Louise Perry - www.louiseperryweddings.com

Romeo & Juliet Weddings (Italy) - www.romeoandjuliet-weddings.com

Flowers:

Chobham Flowers - www.chobhamflowers.co.uk

Jay Archer - jayarcherfloraldesign.com

Lucy Moore - www.thefloralartisan.co.uk

Blakes of Bookham - www.blakesofbookham.com

Blooms and Bows - bloomsandbows.co.uk

Fairy Nuff - fairynuff-flowers.co.uk

Caterers:

 

Caper and Berry - www.caperandberry.co.uk

Rhubarb - www.rhubarb.co.uk

Acclaim Food - www.acclaimfood.co.uk

 

Bands:

 

Soul Calibre - www.soulcalibre.co.uk

The Tricks - www.thetrickslive.com

Venue dressing/Hire Services:

Busy Bee Events - www.busybeeevents.co.uk

Surrey Event Services - www.facebook.com/firstdancedj/

Wow Factor Events - www.wowfactorweddings.co.uk